Skip to content

I interrupt this program

coffee love

I’m in desperate need of oodles of more coffee today. The two cups I had earlier this morning upon reaching the office do not suffice. Which makes me think, once again, that there needs to be some sort of coffee delivery service. That is of course tax deductible.

P.S. Did you know children in Brazil are given small amounts of coffee? Huzzah for coffee! (Also that article I linked to is enlightening in regards to what kids eat for breakfast around the world. Makes one rethink cereal huh?)

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Please don’t tell me they put coffee on their cereal. I haven’t read it yet.

    October 14, 2014
    • Marie #

      Haha nope! Their parents allow them just a little bit each morning to drink. 🙂 (If they want.)

      October 15, 2014
  2. Is that picture taken near that place called mosaic something?? Also, you should switch to espresso then ;).

    October 15, 2014
    • Marie #

      It is! It’s in Mosaic District in Dunn Lorring. They have really good coffee too! (The picture in my header is the same place, just took that on a different day.)

      I really should add espresso. 😀

      October 15, 2014

Leave a Reply

