Skip to content

Easy Listening

morning has come

 

For some reason this week has felt like quite the long week. I couldn’t wait until it ended and I could start in on the weekend.

So here I am now, late on a Friday night, at home, listening to music with Matt. Some thing we do together from time to time. Re-listening to music from our youth, and sometimes dancing or singing along.

It’s our little end-of-the-week celebration.

I’m a little all over the place when it comes to what music I like. It always depends on what mood I’m in. Here are some of my Friday favorites from today:

Actually, Beck’s song Turn Away is always a favorite. So is Etta’s Stormy Weather. Love them every time I hear them.

Happy Friday kids! Go out. Play. Enjoy your today.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. That’s a good habit to have.

    November 10, 2014

Leave a Reply

