Skip to content

Spring, are you there yet? It’s me, Marie!

In bloom

Someone wake me up when spring is back again.

Until then, I’ll be curled up in a ball, under the sheets, hibernating.

If any animal got it right, it’s bears – all about the hibernation.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. I wanna hibernation but no one would be awake to pay the gas and it would be shut off and I’d freeze.

    BTW why does your comment system keep locking up in iOS Safari?

    November 22, 2014
    • Marie #

      Just set up automatic gas payments!

      Hmmmm…I’m not entirely sure. I actually don’t use Safari at all. Only Chrome. And I use Mercury on my phone. Might be something with Safari and WordPress?

      November 22, 2014
  2. Hibernate minus the -ion.

    November 22, 2014

Leave a Reply

