Skip to content

Sunday Afternoons

Sunday afternoon

The sun set on another Sunday afternoon as November slowly came to a close. I looked back at everything that has come to pass in the last several weeks.

Capturing even more moments in time with my camera.

Ups and downs in the temperature and weather.

More fallen leaves.

Spending time with friends over warm laughs, drinks, and delicious food.

Being thankful for all that is and that we have.

Getting rid of the old and buying something new.

And having one of the best Thanksgivings with Matt and close friends.

It’s been a great ride this November. I hope December is even better.

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. San #

    What a lovely recap of November. I was glad to be able to ‘read along’ 🙂

    December 1, 2014
    • Marie #

      Thanks lady! It was so much fun reading your posts as well!

      December 1, 2014
  2. Hope it’s a great December!

    December 1, 2014
    • Marie #

      Me too!

      December 1, 2014
  3. That’s great you had the greatest Thanksgiving this year! I think I had one of the worst just because our son and I were sick. No worries. I get a Christmas do-ever.

    December 2, 2014
    • Marie #

      Boooooo to being sick!! That was like my Christmas last year and the year before (my husband had knee surgery last year and the year before I was pretty sick). I hope you are ALL well this Christmas and have a great one!

      December 2, 2014

Leave a Reply

