Skip to content

Current Situation

just another snowday

This is our current situation.

yuck winter

This is how I feel about it.

summer

And this is how I feel about warm weather.

Spring, really, anytime now.

8 Comments Post a comment
  1. I haven’t complained about winter all season do I think I’m allowed to right now. Give me spring. I’m wearing tundra gear to walk my dogs & there’s no grass for them to do their business on!!

    March 6, 2015
    • Marie #

      Oh heck yeah! I’m SO ready for spring! Hopefully next week we’re getting some warmer weather.

      March 6, 2015
  2. Dawn #

    I feel the same as you about cold weather! Come to ZA, it’s always beautiful!

    March 6, 2015
    • Marie #

      *COMING!*

      March 6, 2015
  3. Dawn #

    Ridiculously cute pictures of your little self, btw! 🙂

    March 6, 2015
    • Marie #

      Thanks lady!

      March 6, 2015
  4. Buck up, little camper. I’ll fix your wagon.

    March 7, 2015
    • Marie #

      heh. Thank the heavens all this snow is now melting. And the rain this week should take care of it.

      March 9, 2015

Leave a Reply

