Skip to content

October

Dupont pumpkins

Hot apple cider. Pumpkin bread. Fallen, crunchy, colorful leaves. Cooler breezes. Scarves for days. Mixed orange, red, and blue sunsets. Adults and children alike dressing up for Halloween.

October you never disappoint. And once again I will miss you when you come to an end.

But for now, Happy Halloween, happy Friday, and oh so happy October!

P.S. Anyone partaking in November NaBloPoMo? I’m thinking of doing it again this year.

9 Comments Post a comment
  1. Happy Halloween 🙂

    Never done a NaBloPoMo… it feels intimidating! Maybe I should try – I’ve been feeling like I need to blog more.

    October 30, 2015
    • Marie #

      I thought so too when I first did it! But it ends up allowing you to microblog about anything. Even if you just post a picture and say a thought or two.

      October 30, 2015
      • In that case, sign me up! Or I’ll just do it myself.

        October 30, 2015
        • Marie #

          🙂

          October 30, 2015
  2. Happy Halloween (eve)! I can’t wait to go Trick or Treatin’. I’ve done that blog writing thing once. Too much work blogging everyday.

    October 30, 2015
    • Marie #

      Happy Halloween Lisa! Have fun trick or treating!!

      October 31, 2015
  3. San #

    Love the pumpkins! And YES, LET’S DO NABLOPOMO TOGETHER!!

    November 1, 2015
  4. Nope. No NaBloPoMo for me. Maybe Movember.

    Happy November.

    November 2, 2015
    • Marie #

      Crap, I still can’t do Movember. Wait, that’s probably a good thing.

      November 2, 2015

Leave a Reply

